Friday, March 10, 2017

3/9/2017 Bracketology

Teams are ranked in order by seed. Auto bids are in bold.

1 seeds: Villanova, Kansas, North Carolina, Gonzaga

2 seeds: Kentucky, Oregon, Louisville, Baylor

3 seeds: UCLA, Arizona, Florida State, Duke

4 seeds: Florida, Purdue, Butler, West Virginia

5 seeds: Cincinnati, Minnesota, Notre Dame, Virginia

6 seeds: St. Mary’s, Maryland, SMU, Wisconsin

7 seeds: Iowa State, Creighton, Dayton, South Carolina

8 seeds: Miami FL, Arkansas, Virginia Tech, Oklahoma State

9 seeds: Michigan, Seton Hall, Northwestern, VCU

10 seeds: Marquette, Michigan State, Xavier, Wichita State

11 seeds: Wake Forest, Middle Tennessee, Kansas State, Vanderbilt, Providence

12 seeds: USC, Rhode Island, UNC-Wilmington, Nevada, UT Arlington

13 seeds: Vermont, Princeton, East Tennessee State, Akron

14 seeds: Bucknell, Winthrop, Cal State Bakersfield, Florida Gulf Coast

15 seeds: Iona, Northern Kentucky, UC Irvine, Texas Southern

16 seeds: Jacksonville State, South Dakota State, North Dakota, NC Central, New Orleans, Mount St. Mary’s

Last 4 In: Vanderbilt, Providence, USC, Rhode Island

First 4 Out: California, Illinois State, Syracuse, Illinois

New to the Bracket: Kansas State

Removed from the Bracket: Iowa


No comments:

Post a Comment