Monday, March 6, 2017

3/6/2017 Bracketology

Teams are ranked in order by seed. Auto bids are in bold.

1 seeds: Villanova, Kansas, North Carolina, Gonzaga

2 seeds: Baylor, Oregon, Louisville, Kentucky

3 seeds: UCLA, Arizona, Florida State, Florida

4 seeds: Butler, Duke, Purdue, Virginia

5 seeds: West Virginia, Cincinnati, Notre Dame, Minnesota

6 seeds: St. Mary’s, Maryland, SMU, Iowa State

7 seeds: Creighton, Wisconsin, Dayton, South Carolina

8 seeds: Miami FL, Arkansas, Northwestern, VCU

9 seeds: Oklahoma State, Virginia Tech, Michigan, Marquette

10 seeds: Wake Forest, Michigan State, Seton Hall, Wichita State

11 seeds: Middle Tennessee, Xavier, Providence, Vanderbilt, USC

12 seeds: Iowa, Syracuse, UNC-Wilmington, Nevada, UT Arlington

13 seeds: Vermont, Princeton, East Tennessee State, Akron

14 seeds: Bucknell, Winthrop, Cal State Bakersfield, Florida Gulf Coast

15 seeds: Iona, Northern Kentucky, UC Irvine, Texas Southern

16 seeds: Jacksonville State, North Dakota, South Dakota State, NC Central, New Orleans, Mount St. Mary’s

Last 4 In: Vanderbilt, USC, Iowa, Syracuse

First 4 Out: Illinois, Rhode Island, Kansas State, California

New to the Bracket: Iowa, Syracuse, South Dakota State

Removed from the Bracket: Rhode Island, Illinois, South Dakota


No comments:

Post a Comment