Thursday, March 9, 2017

3/8/2017 Bracketology

Teams are ranked in order by seed. Auto bids are in bold.

1 seeds: Villanova, Kansas, North Carolina, Gonzaga

2 seeds: Oregon, Baylor, Louisville, Kentucky

3 seeds: UCLA, Arizona, Florida State, Florida

4 seeds: Butler, Duke, Purdue, Virginia

5 seeds: West Virginia, Cincinnati, Minnesota, Notre Dame

6 seeds: St. Mary’s, Maryland, SMU, Wisconsin

7 seeds: Iowa State, Creighton, Dayton, South Carolina

8 seeds: Miami FL, Arkansas, Oklahoma State, Virginia Tech

9 seeds: Northwestern, VCU, Michigan, Marquette

10 seeds: Wake Forest, Michigan State, Seton Hall, Wichita State

11 seeds: Middle Tennessee, Xavier, Providence, Vanderbilt, Iowa

12 seeds: USC, Rhode Island, UNC-Wilmington, Nevada, UT Arlington

13 seeds: Vermont, Princeton, East Tennessee State, Akron

14 seeds: Bucknell, Winthrop, Cal State Bakersfield, Florida Gulf Coast

15 seeds: Iona, Northern Kentucky, UC Irvine, Texas Southern

16 seeds: Jacksonville State, South Dakota State, North Dakota, NC Central, New Orleans, Mount St. Mary’s

Last 4 In: Vanderbilt, Iowa, USC, Rhode Island

First 4 Out: Syracuse, Illinois, Kansas State, California

New to the Bracket: Rhode Island

Removed from the Bracket: Syracuse


No comments:

Post a Comment