Sunday, January 28, 2018

1/28/18 Bracketology

Teams are ranked in order by seed. Auto bids are in bold and are determined via KenPom projections, with tiebreaker being awarded to the team ranked higher in KenPom’s rankings.

1 seeds: Villanova, Virginia, Purdue, Kansas

2 seeds: Duke, Xavier, Auburn, Clemson

3 seeds: Oklahoma, Cincinnati, North Carolina, Tennessee

4 seeds: Arizona, West Virginia, Texas Tech, Florida

5 seeds: Kentucky, Wichita State, Seton Hall, Michigan State

6 seeds: Ohio State, TCU, Arizona State, Rhode Island

7 seeds: Arkansas, Texas, Creighton, Alabama

8 seeds: Gonzaga, Louisville, Florida State, Miami FL

9 seeds: Butler, Michigan, Nevada, Texas A&M

10 seeds: Providence, St. Mary’s, USC, SMU

11 seeds: Syracuse, Marquette, Missouri, Houston, Washington, Kansas State

12 seeds: New Mexico State, Middle Tennessee, UL Lafayette, Loyola Chicago

13 seeds: East Tennessee State, Vermont, Murray State, Northern Kentucky

14 seeds: Montana, Buffalo, South Dakota State, UC Santa Barbara

15 seeds: Bucknell, Northeastern, Iona, Princeton

16 seeds: Stephen F. Austin, Florida Gulf Coast, Winthrop, Wagner, North Carolina A&T, Texas Southern

Last 4 In: Missouri, Houston, Washington, Kansas State
First 4 Out: NC State, South Carolina, Georgia, LSU

New to the bracket: Kansas State, Middle Tennessee, Winthrop

Removed from the bracket: Georgia, Western Kentucky, Radford

No comments:

Post a Comment